NEW HAMPSHIRE QUARTER HORSE ASSOCIATION

Promoting the American Quarter Horse in New Hampshire
Become a NHQHA Member today!
NHQHA Membership Application


NHQHA Board of Directors

Stacey McNeil 2017-2018
President
smcneil@nhqha.com

Tom O’Neil 2017-2018
Vice President
toneil@nhqha.com

Natalie McGowen 2016-2017
Vice President
nmcgowen@nhqha.com

Victoria Leonard 2016-2017
Secretary
vleonard@nhqha.com

Tracey Rich 2017-2018
Treasurer
trich@nhqha.com

Jon Rich 2017-2018
jrich@nhqha.com

Jay Souza 2016-2017
jsouza@nhqha.com

Amelia Evanofski 2018-2019
ameliaevanofski@yahoo.com

Jessie Fifield 2017-2018
jfifield@nhqha.com

Judy Forsyth 2016-2017
jlfpaints@aol.com


Committee Contacts

Horse Shows
Tom O’Neil, toneil@nhqha.com


Recreation
Amelia Evanofski, aevanofski@nhqha.com

Youth
Jessie Fifield, jfifield@nhqha.com

Awards Banquet
Natalie McGowen, nmcgowen@nhqha.com

Bylaws/Rules
Jon Rich, jrich@nhqha.com

Risk Management
Jay Souza, jsouza@nhqha.com

Webmaster
Tracey Rich, trich@nhqha.com